Posted by: THEChesterDEAN | August 3, 2013

Sherlock Series 3 Teaser Trailer (Spoilers everywhere)

I started watching Sherlock on late January/early February of this year, but don’t let my short period of time of me being a fan, give you a wrong idea, I don’t like this show, I LOVE this show,  and it immediately became one of my favorites. I’ve re-watched it countless times, I don’t know how other people managed not to lose their heads while waiting for new series, I’ve only waited 5 months and I already feel a little crazy in the head.

As a Mexican girl, I have no access to BBC, so, even if I knew today was the day of the release, I didn’t know exactly when I’d get a hold of the teaser, and I was peacefully lurking on twitter when I saw the link (they should have put a ‘Caution: Heart failure ahead’ sign on it). Excuse my fangirly manners, but, OH MY GOD!!!!.

It’s just 26 seconds long, TWENTY-SIX PERFECT SECONDS. This show is so brilliantly done, they don’t have to give you more to create a storyline in your head, I already imagined how their reactions will be like. I can’t wait for Sherlock to explain everything, I… I’m speechless, I’m seriously speechless.

Things that made me scream like a Belieber.

Sherlock‘s mysterious silhouette (with his coat collar up ‘to look cool’) at the door of 221B Baker Street.
John‘s mustache.
John’s unawareness.
Sherlock walking into the restaurant.
Sherlock‘s face when he sees his best friend.

But, we can only know for certain that Sherlock is walking into the same restaurant as John when the first episode comes out, they love toying with our feelings, so, I can expect a special turn, but I really do hope, that look on his face was for John.

I was ok with all this waiting, I re-watched both series a couple of days ago and I was ok, but after these twenty-six seconds of expectations, now I can’t wait any longer. I need a date, I need to know how long exactly I have to wait to know what will happen and how Sherlock did it, I need answers, I… I probably need a therapist.


Leave a comment

Categories